Level 1 NLG Online English Class Registration

Level 1 NLG Online English Class Registration

Eligibility:
– Participants who have not learnt NLG before.
– Participants who have completed Level 1, are currently still in Level 1 and wish to attend again.

– UTC: 12:30 – 14:00, November 03, 2023
– PDT: 5:30 – 7:00, November 03, 2023
– CEST: 14:30 – 16:00, November 03, 2023
– UTC +7: 19:30 – 21:00, November 03, 2023
– AEST: 22:30 – midnight, November 03, 2023

Info

  • Category: NLG Classes
  • Address: Online
  • Start: June 16, 2024 8:19 am
  • End: June 16, 2024 8:19 am

Disclaimer:​

NLG is a non-profit organization. NLG offers a complementary healthcare method to support the participant’s well-being. NLG practitioners are not licensed physicians.
NLG is not a substitute for medical treatment or medications.
Any NLG services, suggestions, or communications provided should not be taken as a diagnosis or recommendation against the advice of a licensed physician or mental health professional.
NLG Energy Source is not responsible for participants’ medical condition.
To interact with NLG Energy Source is to agree to completely hold harmless and absolutely indemnify NLG Energy Source, NLG personnel, volunteers, and practitioners from any and all liabilities and expenses incurred in relation to any legal actions.

NLG Energy University

Gallery

Level 1 NLG Online English Class Registration

Eligibility:
– Participants who have not learnt NLG before.
– Participants who have completed Level 1, are currently still in Level 1 and wish to attend again.

– UTC: 12:30 – 14:00, November 03, 2023
– PDT: 5:30 – 7:00, November 03, 2023
– CEST: 14:30 – 16:00, November 03, 2023
– UTC +7: 19:30 – 21:00, November 03, 2023
– AEST: 22:30 – midnight, November 03, 2023

Level 5 NLG Class in Thailand