Level 3 NLG Online English Class Registration

Level 3 NLG Online English Class Registration

📣 LEVEL 3 NLG ONLINE CLASS

A. TIME:

– PDT/PST: 18:00 – 21:00, October 28-30, 2023

– UTC: 01:00 – 04:00, October 29-31, 2023

– CEST: 02:00 – 05:00, October 29-31, 2023

– UTC +7 (Vietnam, Thailand…): 08:00 – 11:00, October 29-31, 2023

– AEST: 12:00 – 15:00, October 29-31, 2023

B. LEVEL 3 CERTIFICATE

All participants who have taken Level 3 (old and new) and want to attend NLG Level 4 must have a Level 3 certificate. To obtain a Level 3 certificate, participants can contribute 25 USD through the registration link.

Level 3 registration link: https://form.nlgeu.com/lop3 (no confirmation email after submission)

In case you don’t wish to go further than Level 3 and don’t need a Level 3 certificate, any amount of donation is voluntary and highly appreciated.

C. NOTES                               

To join this class, you must completed Level 1 and 2, are still an active participant, maintain 5 Forms of Love and moral qualities.

Upon registration, make sure your email address is recorded correctly. A Zoom link will be sent out closer to class commencement for English translation.

D. TELEGRAM GROUPS

❤️ Notification Channel: https://t.me/+dXxIckyQiOExMTNl

❤️ Level 3 Channel: https://t.me/+Q4SIOQRBXiQzMTRl

❤️ Level 3 Chat Group: https://t.me/+p92iX6Uai-45YzE9

Info

  • Category: NLG Classes
  • Address: Online
  • Start: October 28, 2023 1:00 pm
  • End: October 31, 2023 4:00 pm

Disclaimer:​

NLG is a non-profit organization. NLG offers a complementary healthcare method to support the participant’s well-being. NLG practitioners are not licensed physicians.
NLG is not a substitute for medical treatment or medications.
Any NLG services, suggestions, or communications provided should not be taken as a diagnosis or recommendation against the advice of a licensed physician or mental health professional.
NLG Energy Source is not responsible for participants’ medical condition.
To interact with NLG Energy Source is to agree to completely hold harmless and absolutely indemnify NLG Energy Source, NLG personnel, volunteers, and practitioners from any and all liabilities and expenses incurred in relation to any legal actions.

NLG Energy University

Gallery

Level 3 NLG Online English Class Registration

📣 LEVEL 3 NLG ONLINE CLASS

A. TIME:

– PDT/PST: 18:00 – 21:00, October 28-30, 2023

– UTC: 01:00 – 04:00, October 29-31, 2023

– CEST: 02:00 – 05:00, October 29-31, 2023

– UTC +7 (Vietnam, Thailand…): 08:00 – 11:00, October 29-31, 2023

– AEST: 12:00 – 15:00, October 29-31, 2023

B. LEVEL 3 CERTIFICATE

All participants who have taken Level 3 (old and new) and want to attend NLG Level 4 must have a Level 3 certificate. To obtain a Level 3 certificate, participants can contribute 25 USD through the registration link.

Level 3 registration link: https://form.nlgeu.com/lop3 (no confirmation email after submission)

In case you don’t wish to go further than Level 3 and don’t need a Level 3 certificate, any amount of donation is voluntary and highly appreciated.

C. NOTES                               

To join this class, you must completed Level 1 and 2, are still an active participant, maintain 5 Forms of Love and moral qualities.

Upon registration, make sure your email address is recorded correctly. A Zoom link will be sent out closer to class commencement for English translation.

D. TELEGRAM GROUPS

❤️ Notification Channel: https://t.me/+dXxIckyQiOExMTNl

❤️ Level 3 Channel: https://t.me/+Q4SIOQRBXiQzMTRl

❤️ Level 3 Chat Group: https://t.me/+p92iX6Uai-45YzE9

Đăng Ký Lớp 3 NLG Online